Sunday, 16 Jun 2019
Day: October 11, 2018

iPhone 7 – Design

To design iPhone 7, we re-examined and refined every element. Achieving its beautiful, high-gloss black finish even required a new process.

OnePlus 5 vs Samsung Galaxy S8: Has OnePlus beaten Samsung?

OnePlus 5 vs Samsung Galaxy S8: Our OnePlus 5 vs S8 comparison review reveals whether the new OnePlus 2017 flagship offers better value for money than Samsung’s mighty Galaxy S8, in terms of specs, performance, camera tech and more. The OnePlus 5 boasts a dual-lens camera, Snapdragon 835 chipset and refined design, as well as […]

Xiaomi Redmi 2 Prime Review – Best budget 4G smartphone?

Xiaomi Redmi 2 Prime Review with Pros & Cons Xiaomi Redmi 2 Prime review with a look at camera with image/video samples. Redmi 2 Prime features 2GB RAM, 16GB storage, Snapdragon 410 quad-core processor with 4G LTE dual-SIM support running Android 4.4 KitKat with MIUI 6 on top. The Xiaomi Redmi 2 Prime comes with […]

Gennady Golovkin vs Vanes Martirosyan EN VIVO Pelea 5 Mayo 2018- live stream

LIVE STREAM FREE – VER PELEA EN VIVO link https://bit.ly/2CeVE3P Gennady Golovkin vs Vanes Martirosyan – ver pelea en vivo gratis España: 03:00/05:00 horas (domingo) Estados Unidos: 21:00/23:00 horas (PDT) / 18:00/20:00 horas (EDT) México: 20:00 horas/22:00 horas Chile: 22:00 horas/00:00 horas (domingo) Colombia: 20:00 horas/22:00 horas Ver Pelea Gennady Golovkin vs Vanes Martirosyan EN […]

Share via